Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Join us for the 2019 Triumph Season Open Night

Triumph will be starting the year by celebrating their most recent releases for 2019 and we can't wait for you to be a part of it. Join us on Thursday 21st February 2019 for this exclusive preview event and...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Introducing the all-new Thruxton TFC and Concept Rocket TFC

With the launch of the all-new exclusive Triumph Factory Custom offer for 2019, Triumph...

Read More
Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Italy Trip 2019

Our big event of the Summer Calendar is back, it’s our 16th annual Italy...

Read More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Triumph’s Scrambler Clothing Collection now available

Following the recent launch of the state-of-the-art Scrambler 1200, Triumph Motorcycles has announced that its...

Read More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Triumph introduces the all-new Triumph Bonneville Speed Twin

The beautiful new 1200cc Speed Twin re-introduces a legendary Triumph name and sets a...

Read More
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Triumph Motorcycles prepares for 2019 at Valencia MotoGP

Engine Development Press Conference
 Triumph Motorcycles presents at Moto2™ press conference alongside Externpro, Magneti Marelli...

Read More
Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Winter Service Offer 2018

Salt on the road, dark mornings, dark nights; it can only mean one thing...

Read More
Tue, 25 Sep 2018

New Models Street Twin and Street Scrambler release at Intermot on 2nd October

Intermot 2018 is just around the corner and that can only mean one thing...

Read More
Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Choose your new ride from the latest Triumph Summer offers

Triumph Motorcycles UK has announced its latest raft of summer offers to make it...

Read More
Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Spain Trip 2018

TRIP NOW FULLY BOOKED!   Hola Amigo,   It’s that time of year again; we have decided to...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21-22 April

On Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4